Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Coburn Crossing Apartments in Truckee, CA! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Truckee apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that focused on providing you with a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Coburn Crossing completely one of a kind. Join our 96161 apartments, and see for yourself better living. These Coburn Crossing reviews will show you why our Truckee apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
06/03/2024

Max and Jay are the dynamic duo sent from the heavens to make my life easy breasy in the high sierras.

J
06/01/2024

Coburn crossing manager Max is always helpful, here for me when needed, responds so kindly, and is just one of the best property managers I have had to work with! Great place to live! (:

J
05/20/2024

I am literally SO THRILLED with Coburn and Max! I moved from Los Angeles without having seen the apartment, just trusting it since I was having such a hard time finding a place in Tahoe. It's SO NICE. It was built only four years ago; the neighbors are super nice. It's VERY dog-friendly, and there's a little "bark park." The amenities are SO NICE! In-unit washer dryer and dishwasher, which are really quality appliances. LOTS of storage, which is great. And I've had SUCH great experiences with Max, she's been so responsive and over the top kind and thoughtful - bringing packages that were mis-sent, and following up to make sure my move was going well. Building D is right by the highway, so if you're sensitive to noise, FYI. Literally, other than that, I'm SO HAPPY! Literally dreams come true.

R
05/16/2024

Communication was great when i was out of the country. Max and Jay do a great job.

W
03/05/2024

The property manager Max is absolutely fantastic. The service is helpful, efficient, and effective. Ten out of ten!

A
02/01/2024

I had a fantastic experience at Coburn Crossing! The management team and maintenance staff were always quick to address all of my questions and concerns. Living in Truckee was an unforgettable experience, and I highly recommend checking out Coburn Crossing if you're considering a move to the area.

E
01/31/2024

Most of the apartments I viewed before Coburn are extremely rundown in Truckee. This one is super modern. It is clean, and the staff seems friendly.

N
11/30/2023

My experience with Maxine Rodriguez, the Property Manager, has been fantastic! She is highly professional, responsive, and proactive in addressing any concerns. Communication is excellent, and her positive attitude makes living here a pleasure. Highly recommend!

S
11/24/2023

"Fantastic Living Experience!" I've been residing in this apartment building for the past year, and I couldn't be happier. The management is responsive and attentive, the amenities are top-notch, and the overall atmosphere is welcoming. It truly feels like a home, and I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a comfortable and well-maintained living space.

J
11/24/2023

Responsive Maintenance Team" What sets this apartment building apart is the maintenance team. Any issues are addressed promptly and efficiently. It's clear that the management takes pride in maintaining the property. It makes living here worry-free, and I appreciate the dedication to ensuring our living spaces are always in excellent condition.


Call Us
442-999-2773
Address
10551 EAST JIBBOOM STREET, UNIT 108
TRUCKEE, CALIFORNIA 96161
Office Hours
By Appointment

 Emergency Number:
 (530) 386-8501
×