Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Coburn Crossing Apartments in Truckee, CA! Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Truckee apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that focused on providing you with a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our thriving neighborhood. Our current and future residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what makes Coburn Crossing completely one of a kind. Join our 96161 apartments, and see for yourself better living. These Coburn Crossing reviews will show you why our Truckee apartments are a cut above the rest.

N
11/30/2023

My experience with Maxine Rodriguez, the Property Manager, has been fantastic! She is highly professional, responsive, and proactive in addressing any concerns. Communication is excellent, and her positive attitude makes living here a pleasure. Highly recommend!

S
11/24/2023

"Fantastic Living Experience!" I've been residing in this apartment building for the past year, and I couldn't be happier. The management is responsive and attentive, the amenities are top-notch, and the overall atmosphere is welcoming. It truly feels like a home, and I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a comfortable and well-maintained living space.

J
11/24/2023

Responsive Maintenance Team" What sets this apartment building apart is the maintenance team. Any issues are addressed promptly and efficiently. It's clear that the management takes pride in maintaining the property. It makes living here worry-free, and I appreciate the dedication to ensuring our living spaces are always in excellent condition.

K
11/20/2023

Max is the BEST! She has been extremely helpful with every request I have thrown her way. She is funny and always a pleasure to work with.

S
11/16/2023

Living in Coburn has been absolutely great, for the almost 3 years we have been here we have seen many positive changes. We watch the dog park go in, a nice BBQ be put in the courtyard, and a much better upkeep to the lawn and wood chips surrounding the buildings. Since taking over Max in the main office has been very helpful, kind, and accommodating. Her professionalism, attentivnes, and willingness to be there and help tenents with small to big issues is by far the best I've experienced. She's been my favorite site Manager out of the three we have had. Our maintenence man has gone above and beyond multiple times, from small stove lights to fixing the dishwasher, he is very kind, very quick, and you can tell is great at what he does. Aside from the few grumpy neighbors, or sometimes a smoker here or there, which who can possible control either of those things, Coburn is a quiet, keep to yourself, type of community. We have really enjoyed watching it change from good, to great over these 3 years and look forward to residing here until being able to purchase a house.

P
11/10/2023


D
11/10/2023


P
11/10/2023

Looking at moving to Truckee, this location was the best by far. close to everything, great views and super friendly staff. would definitely recommend 🤘🏻

O
11/10/2023

During my recent visit to Coburn Crossing, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional upkeep of the property. The office staff demonstrated a remarkable blend of professionalism and friendliness. This property stands out among others I've explored, making it a strong contender for my future residence.

m
11/08/2023

After visiting Coburn Crossing last week, I was thoroughly impressed by the impeccable maintenance of the property. The office staff exhibited exceptional professionalism and friendliness. Overall, I highly recommend this property above others I’ve toured. It’s a strong contender for my future home.


Call Us
(855) 481-4382
Address
10551 EAST JIBBOOM STREET, UNIT 108
TRUCKEE, CALIFORNIA 96161
Office Hours
By Appointment

Emergency Number:
(530) 386-8501
×